Events and Education

IndyBar Calendar of Events

Indianapolis Bar Foundation Lawyer Links Classic Golf Outing (Social Event, IndyBar Foundation)
Thu 7/30/2020 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM ET
Mistakes to Avoid in Employment Law Practice with U.S. District Court Judge Tanya Walton Pratt (Zoom Webinar) (Continuing Legal Education, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial and Bankruptcy Law, Litigation, Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Practice)
Fri 7/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
No Manic Mondays (Family Law)
Mon 8/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Growing a Law Firm: How to Increase Revenue (Practice Mgmt. Webinar) (Practice Builder, Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Practice, Special Seminars)
Wed 8/5/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Free Video Replay CLE: Special Considerations in Asset Deals and Corporate Carve-Outs (Continuing Legal Education, IndyBar Board)
Fri 8/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Northside Free Video Replay CLE: Special Considerations in Asset Deals and Corporate Carve-Outs (Continuing Legal Education, IndyBar Board)
Fri 8/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Growing a Law Firm: Reevaluating Technology (Practice Mgmt. Webinar) (Practice Builder, Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Practice, Special Seminars)
Wed 8/12/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Assisted Reproductive Technology in the State of Indiana and Beyond (Zoom webinar) (Continuing Legal Education, Family Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution, Estate Planning and Administration, Health Care and Life Sciences)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
YLD Office Hours (Special Event, Young Lawyers)
Thu 8/13/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
WLD's Virtual Beyond the Book Club (Social Event, Women and the Law Division, Networking)
Tue 8/18/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Win(e)d down Wednesdays (Family Law)
Wed 8/19/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Practice Management (Continuing Legal Education, Litigation, Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Practice)
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Top Tips for Drafting and Negotiating Remedies Provisions in Commercial Contracts (Zoom Webinar) (Continuing Legal Education, Business Law, Commercial and Bankruptcy Law, Real Estate and Land Use, Young Lawyers)
Thu 8/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Growing a Law Firm: How to Build Efficiency (Practice Mgmt. Webinar) (Practice Builder, Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Practice, Special Seminars)
Wed 9/2/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Free Video Replay CLE: Handling DCS Cases: Tips, Tricks and Relevant Legislation and Case Law (Continuing Legal Education, IndyBar Board)
Fri 9/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Northside Free Video Replay CLE: Handling DCS Cases: Tips, Tricks and Relevant Legislation and Case Law (Continuing Legal Education, IndyBar Board)
Fri 9/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
No Manic Mondays (Family Law)
Mon 9/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lucky 13: The Legal Technology You Should Be Using, But Aren’t (Practice Mgmt. Webinar) (Practice Builder, Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Practice, Special Seminars)
Wed 9/9/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
YLD Office Hours (Special Event, Young Lawyers)
Thu 9/10/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET

DID YOU KNOW?

Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.3.20)