Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Julie Armstrong
Executive Director
jarmstrong@indybar.org

Kari Hartman
Associate Executive Director
khartman@indybar.org

Mary Kay Price
Director of Marketing & Communications
mprice@indybar.org

Tara Moore
Senior Design Specialist
tmoore@indybar.org 

Caren Chopp
Pro Bono & Legal Services Coordinator
cchopp@indybar.org

Natalie Cox
Accounting Assistant
ncox@indybar.org

Deneen Fitzgerald
Program Director
dfitzgerald@indybar.org

Lesley Hayes
Program Coordinator
lhayes@indybar.org

Kara Sikorski
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
ksikorski@indybar.org

Kim Ferguson
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
kferguson@indybar.org

Eileen Mains
Administrative Assistant
emains@indybar.org

Elizabeth Rosales
Lawyer Referral Service
erosales@indybar.org

Kaweme Ng'andwe
Lawyer Referral Service
kngandwe@indybar.org

The Indianapolis Bar Association
135 N. Pennsylvania, Suite 1500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
View Map

Phone: (317) 269-2000
Fax: (317) 269-1915
E-Mail: iba@indybar.org

Business Hours: 
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

News Feed
  • October 12, 2015
    Man charged after shooting outside federal courthouse

    A man who is accused of firing a handgun in front of the Birch Bayh Federal Courthouse in Indianapolis has been charged with firearm and drug offenses.  

  • October 12, 2015
    Indiana lawyers says they're not bound to report child abuse

    Some child welfare officials say there could be dangerous fallout from an Indiana State Bar Association committee's opinion that lawyers aren't bound by a state law requiring anyone who suspects child abuse to immediately report it.

  • October 12, 2015
    Billboard company suing city over digital sign ban

    A local billboard firm is suing the city of Indianapolis, claiming a recent Supreme Court of the United States decision makes the city's sign ordinance unconstitutional.

  • October 12, 2015
    Study: Juvenile Life Sentences on the Decline

    Fewer juveniles are being sentenced to life in prison without parole, according to a new study by a public interest law firm that is advocating for an end to the practice altogether. The study was released with an eye toward the U.S. Supreme Court's consideration on Tuesday of a case that involves such sentences, Montgomery v. Louisiana.

  • October 12, 2015
    Record pace for US law firm combinations continues

    Law firm mergers show no signs of abating. That’s the takeaway from a report from legal consultant Altman Weil Inc., which tracks the number of combinations -- both large and small – among firms.