About IndyBar

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? Fill out a quick and easy form here, and we'll be happy to help you.
 

Julie Armstrong
Executive Director
jarmstrong@indybar.org

Kari Hartman
Associate Executive Director
khartman@indybar.org

Mary Kay Price
Director of Marketing & Communications
mprice@indybar.org

Kara Sikorski
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
ksikorski@indybar.org

 

Stefanie Olsinski
Graphic Design & Digital Media Coordinator
solsinski@indybar.org

Natalie Cox
Accounting Assistant
ncox@indybar.org

Deneen Fitzgerald
Program Director
dfitzgerald@indybar.org

LaQuita Cassell
Program Coordinator
lcassell@indybar.org
Jennifer Henderson
Program Assistant
jhenderson@indybar.org

Claire Corbin
Member Services Coordinator
ccorbin@indybar.org

Cortney Tewell
Member Services Assistant
ctewell@indybar.org

DID YOU KNOW?

Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,607 Members (as of 6.1.18)