Interest Groups

Meet Your 2014 YLD Executive Committee - Young Lawyers News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Young Lawyers News

Posted on: Jan 22, 2014

The Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee works to represent the YLD to the IndyBar Board, provides social and educational opportunities for our members, and makes our legal community a great place to work.

2014 YLD Executive Committee Leaders:

Ronan Johnson (Taft) - Division Chair

Amy Kluesner (Ernst & Young) - Secretary

Janelle Kilies (Lewis Wagner) - Co-Vice Chair, Legal Education

Matt Neumann (Hackman Hulett & Cracraft) - Co-Vice Chair, Legal Education

Alex Limontes (William Hurst) - Vice Chair, Social

Sarah McGill (Riley Bennet & Eggloff) - Co-Vice Chair, Go Green

Ian Goodman (Schuckit & Associates) - Co-Vice Chair, Go Green

Bryan Strawbridge (Krieg DeVault) - Past Chair

At Large Members:

Michael Griffiths (ProLiance Energy)

Jessica Strange (Harrison & Moberly)

Kate Erdel (Bingham Greenebaum Doll)

Julie Mahomed (Calumet Specialty Products Partners)

Justin Sorrell (Hill Fulwider)

Jennifer Tudor (Barnes & Thornburg)

Many thanks to the "retiring" YLD Board members - Stephanie Eckerle (Plews Shadley), Casey Holsapple (Duke Energy Business Services), and Colleen Powers (Hall Render). We appreciate your service to the Board and wish you all the best!


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)