Interest Groups

YLD Selects Its Distinguished Leadership Award Winners - Young Lawyers News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Young Lawyers News

Posted on: Oct 28, 2016

Congratulations to Matt Neumann of Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP and Alex Limontes of the Law Office of William W. Hurst, who each received the IndyBar YLD’s 2016 Distinguished Leadership Award! Both Matt and Alex have been integral parts of the YLD and its success. The YLD thanks Matt and Alex for their years of service and dedication to the YLD and its events and causes.

This article was submitted by Brock Easton, Alerding Castor Hewitt LLP. If you would like to submit content or write an article for the Young Lawyers Division page, please email Kim Ferguson at


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)