Interest Groups

Welcome Your New Women & the Law Division Executive Board! - Women and the Law News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Women and the Law News

Posted on: Dec 9, 2016

Take a look at the 2017 Women & the Law Division Executive Committee. We can't wait to see what they will plan for us this year!

Chair: Sara McClammer, Bennett & McClammer LLP

Chair-Elect: Elizabeth Timme, Ice Miller LLP

Secretary: Lucy Dollens, Quarles & Brady LLP

Immediate Past Chair: Anna Kirkman, Eskenazi Health

At Large:

Victoria Calhoon, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Andrea Ciobanu, Ciobanu Law PC

Patricia Erdmann, Office of the Indiana Attorney General

Jaclyn Gessner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Therese Hannah, Marion Superior Court

Emily Atwood, Indiana Municipal Power Agency

Elizabeth Schuerman, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Allyson Emley, Hoover Hull Turner

Lauren Sorrell, Krieg DeVault LLP

Ellen Pactor, Wilson Kehoe Winingham LLC

Kellie Barr, US District Court for the Southern District of Indiana

Melissa Hamer-Bailey, Norris Choplin Schroeder LLP


Kayla Moody-Grant, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law


Feel free to reach out to any members of the committee if you have questions, ideas or suggestions. We would love to hear some feedback.

If you would like to submit content or write an article for the Business Law Section page, please email Kim Ferguson at


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)