Interest Groups

Law Student Division Welcomes New Board Members - Law Students News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Law Student News

Posted on: Dec 19, 2019

The IndyBar Law Student Division is excited to announce the selection of new board members for the 2019-2020 school year. When the new school semester commences on Jan. 6, the Law Student Division will have several new leaders, all from the Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law. Welcome to our new members Brian Ayers, Katherine (Kit) Clark, Ryan Graves, Chase Hickey, Lorenzo Murillo, John Oberdorf and M. Brock Patterson.

If you would like to submit content or write an article for the Law Student Division, please email Kara Sikorski at


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)