Interest Groups

2016-2017 Law Student Division Executive Committee Election Results - Law Students News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Law Student News

Posted on: Nov 12, 2015

The results of the Fall 2015 Law Student Division Executive Committee elections have been tallied. Please join the IndyBar in congratulating the following individuals from IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law:

  • 2016-2017 Law Student Division Chair: Kendra Harper
  • 2016-2017 At Large Members: Jacob Irven, Laqwesha Lawson, and Whitney Rogers

These individuals will begin their terms in January 2016. Congratulations! Check back soon to get to know more about each new officer.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)