About IndyBar

Indianapolis Bar Foundation Recognizes 2018 Fellows - IndyBar News

IndyBar News

Posted on: Dec 21, 2018

The Indianapolis legal community thrives because of the dedication of many esteemed individuals who, using their unique talents, work together to advance justice and lead positive change. Each year the Indianapolis Bar Foundation honors such lawyers for their dedication to the law by bestowing on them the designation of Distinguished Fellow and Distinguished Life Fellow.

Candidates to become an IBF Distinguished Fellow must have a long record of service, have an exemplary standing, and have made exceptional contributions to the Indianapolis legal community. Distinguished Life Fellows extend the commitment that they first made as Distinguished Fellows through continued support of the IBF.

As fellows, members of these esteemed groups are not only recognized for their stature and contributions to the profession, but are also given access to special fellows-only service events and are eligible to vote on the recipient of the IBF’s annual Impact Fund Grant.

The IBF expresses sincere gratitude to the 2018 Distinguished Fellows and Distinguished Life Fellows for their long and continuing support of our profession and community.

Distinguished Fellows
Lisa M. Adler
Thomas N. Austin
Tina M. Bell
Joan L. Blackwell
Andrew R. Bloch
Jenai M. Brackett
Amie Peele Carter
Gary L. Chapman
Grantland M. Clapacs
Michael A. Dorelli
Craig D. Doyle
Robert H. Ebbs
Kathleen A Farinas
Lindsay R. Faulkenberg
Michael J. Gabovitch
Sarah J. Graziano
Meaghan Klem Haller
Commissioner Therese A. Hannah
Manuel Herceg
James M. Hinshaw
James B. Hogan
Jennifer J. Hostetter
Nicholas C. Huang
The Hon. Ronnie Huerta
Zachary G. Jacob
Travis N. Jensen
Kimberly D. Jeselskis
Amy Judge-
David R. Krebs
Michael W. McBride
Larry A. Minnix
Michael D. Moon Jr.
Judith S. Okenfuss
Kathy L. Osborn
Catherine E. Sabatine
David M. Seiter
Michael E. Simmons
James P. Strenski
Ann Marie Waldron

Distinguished Life Fellows
James J. Bell
MaryEllen K. Bishop
Kathy A. Lee
Sheila A. Marshall
Alice McKenzie Morical
The Hon. William J. Nelson
Geffrey D. Rainbolt
Marci A. Reddick
Magistrate Deborah J. Shook
David L. Swider


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)