About IndyBar

2019 IndyBar, IBF Boards to be Installed January 29 - IndyBar News

IndyBar News

Posted on: Nov 9, 2018

Make sure to mark your brand-new 2019 calendar now for the upcoming Indianapolis Bar Association and Foundation Installation Luncheon, which will take place on Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019, from noon to 1 p.m.

At the luncheon, 2019 IndyBar President Thomas A. Barnard and Indianapolis Bar Foundation President Mark R. Waterfill will take the oaths of office to officially kick off the year for the association and foundation. The board of directors for each organization will also be installed. Registration is available online here.

2019 Indianapolis Bar Association Board of Directors
Thomas A. Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

President Elect
Andrew L. Campbell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

First Vice President: 
Jimmie L. McMillian, Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Immediate Past President: 
James J. Bell, Paganelli Law Group

David J. Duncan, Scannell Properties

Rebecca W. Geyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates PC

Counsel to the Board: 
Alice M. Morical, Hoover Hull Turner LLP

Vice Presidents:
Timothy F. Devereux, Ladendorf Law
Hon. Alicia A. Gooden, Marion Superior Court
Hon. Debra McVicker Lynch, U.S. District Court for the Southern District of Indiana
Manuel Herceg, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

At-Large Members:
Joshua F. Brown, Law Office of Josh F. Brown
Deborah C. Dobbins, Heritage Environmental Services LLP
Claire Emswiller, Emswiller Williams Noland & Clarke LLC
Lindsay R. Faulkenberg, Kids' Voice of Indiana
Alexander J. Limontes, The Law Office of William W. Hurst
Detra L. Mills, The Cellular Connection LLC
Natalie M. Snyder, Cross Pennamped Woolsey & Glazier PC
Bryan S. Strawbridge, Frost Brown Todd LLC
Shaunestte N. Terrell, Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council
Holly J. Wanzer, Wanzer Edwards PC

American Bar Association Delegate:
Phil L. Isenbarger, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

ISBA 11th District Representative: 

Marion County Bar Association Representative: 
Pamela Grant-Taylor, Marion County Public Defender Agency

National Conference of Bar Presidents Representatives: 
Christine H. Hickey, Rubin & Levin PC
John F. Kautzman, Ruckelshaus Kautzman Blackwell & Bemis LLP

Women & the Law Division Representative: 
Lucy R. Dollens, Quarles & Brady LLP

Young Lawyers Division Representative: 
Stephanie V. McGowan, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Dean, Robert H. McKinney School of Law: 
Andrew Klein, Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Indianapolis Bar Foundation President: 
Mark R. Waterfill, Attorney at Law


2019 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Board of Directors
Mark R. Waterfill, Attorney at Law

Lee C. Christie, Cline Farrell Christie & Lee PC

First Vice President: 
Adam D. Christensen, Weston Foods U.S.

Immediate Past President: 
Rebecca W. Geyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates PC

Ned B. Mulligan, Cohen & Malad LLP

Raegan M. Gibson, Paganelli Law Group

Counsel to the Board: 
Melanie K. Reichert, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

William J. Brinkerhoff, Katz Korin Cunningham
Hon. Annie Christ, Marion Superior Court
Briana L. Clark, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
Jack F. Donaldson, Westport Homes Inc.
Erin M. Durnell, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC
Elisabeth M. Edwards, Wanzer Edwards PC
Mary A. Findling, Findling Park Conyers Woody & Sniderman PC
Jeffrey M. Gill, Indiana Public Retirement System
Carolyn Clay Hall, Ardagh Glass Inc.
Meaghan K. Haller, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
Andrew W. Hull, Hoover Hull Turner LLP
Travis N. Jensen, Johnson Jensen LLP
Richard J. Kiefer, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
Angela P. Krahulik, Ice Miller LLP
Sam Laurin, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
Michael W. McBride, Cohen & Malad LLP
Patricia L. McKinnon, Attorney at Law
Patricia C. McMath, Office of the Indiana Attorney General
Donald E. Morgan, City of Indianapolis
Tony Paganelli, Paganelli Law Group
George M. Plews, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP
Jeffrey L. Papa, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Charles P. Schmal, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett & Henry LLP
Kevin M. Toner, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Elizabeth Eichholtz Walker, Newton Becker Bouwkamp Pendoski PC
William E. Winingham Jr., Wilson Kehoe Winingham

Ex Officio Directors:
Thomas Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
James J. Bell, Paganelli Law Group
Andrew L. Campbell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)