About IndyBar

2018 IndyBar, IBF Boards to be Installed January 23 - IndyBar News

IndyBar News

Posted on: Nov 5, 2017

Make sure to mark your brand-new 2018 calendar now for the upcoming Indianapolis Bar Association and Foundation Installation Luncheon, which will take place on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018, from noon to 1 p.m.

At the luncheon, IndyBar President James J. Bell and 2018 Indianapolis Bar Foundation President Rebecca Geyer will take the oaths of office to officially kick off the year for the association and foundation. The board of directors for each organization will also be installed. Registration is available online here.

2018 Indianapolis Bar Association Board of Directors

James J. Bell, Paganelli Law Group

President Elect:
Thomas Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

First Vice President:
Andrew L. Campbell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Immediate Past President:
Nissa M. Ricafort, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

David J. Duncan, Scannell Properties

Hon. Alicia Gooden, Marion Superior Court

Counsel to the Board:
Bryan S. Strawbridge, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Vice Presidents:
Joshua F. Brown, Law Office of Josh F. Brown
Erin Clancy, Kightlinger & Gray LLP
Eric N. Engebretson, Whitham Hebenstreit & Zubek LLP
Hon. Heather Welch, Marion Superior Court

At-Large Members:
Deborah J. Caruso, Rubin & Levin PC
Deborah C. Dobbins, The Heritage Group
Lindsay Faulkenberg, Kids' Voice of Indiana
Pamela Grant-Taylor, Law Office of Pamela Grant Taylor
Manuel Herceg, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Detra Mills, The Cellular Connection LLC
Commissioner Jim Snyder, Marion Superior Court
Natalie Snyder, Cross Pennamped Woolsey & Glazier PC
Shaunestte Terrell, Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council
Holly Wanzer, Wanzer Edwards PC

American Bar Association Delegate:
Phil L. Isenbarger, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

ISBA 11th District Representative:
Deborah J. Caruso, Rubin & Levin PC

Marion County Bar Association Representative:
BJ Grimes, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

National Conference of Bar Presidents Representative:
Christine H. Hickey, Rubin & Levin PC

Women & the Law Division Representative:
Elizabeth Timme, Ice Miller LLP

Young Lawyers Division Representative:
Justin Allen, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP

Dean, Robert H. McKinney School of Law:
Andrew Klein, Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Indianapolis Bar Foundation President:
Rebecca Geyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates PC


2018 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Board of Directors

Rebecca W. Geyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates PC

Mark R. Waterfill

First Vice President:
Lee C. Christie, Cline Farrell Christie & Lee PC

Immediate Past President:
Holly J. Wanzer, Wanzer Edwards PC

Raegan M. Gibson, Paganelli Law Group

Adam Christensen, Weston Foods U.S.

Counsel to the Board:
Ned B. Mulligan, Cohen & Malad LLP

Kerry Hyatt Bennett, Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence
BJ Brinkerhoff, Katz Korin Cunningham
Briana Clark, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
Hon. Annie Christ, Marion Superior Court
Erin M. Durnell, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC
Elisabeth Edwards, Wanzer Edwards PC
Carolyn Clay Hall, Ardagh Glass Inc.
Meaghan Haller, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
Travis Jensen, Johnson Jensen LLP
Angela Krahulik, Ice Miller LLP
Sam Laurin, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
Martha R. Lehman, Smith Amundsen LLC
Michael McBride, Cohen & Malad LLP
Patricia McKinnon, Attorney at Law
Patricia McMath, Office of the Indiana Attorney General
Alice Morical, Hoover Hull Turner LLP
Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, Kightlinger & Gray LLP
Tony Paganelli, Paganelli Law Group
Melanie K. Reichert, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC
Chuck Schmal, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett & Henry LLP
Kevin Toner, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Bill Winingham, Wilson Kehoe Winingham
Elizabeth Eichholtz Walker, Cohen & Malad LLP

Ex Officio Directors:
Thomas Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
James J. Bell, Paganelli Law Group
Nissa Ricafort, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)