About IndyBar

Thank You to Our Virtual Legal Advice Chat Volunteers! - IndyBar News

IndyBar News

Posted on: May 22, 2020

Thank you to the IndyBar members who've taken time out of their busy schedules to donate to our new Virtual Legal Advice Chat program. Our volunteers have been monitoring the online messaging system and answering legal questions from website visitors. Are you interested in volunteering? Get more information here.

Thank you!
Henry Alderfer, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP; Jen Aldridge, Mann Law PC; Tyler Marie Alford, Lewis Wagner LLP; Emily Angel, Kids' Voice of Indiana; Tom Austin, Austin & Jones PC; Sarah Baker, Cohen Garelick & Glazier PC; Bianca Black, Littler Mendelson PC; Sara Blevins, Lewis Kappes PC; Kyle Blowers, Church Church Hittle & Antrim; Matt Boldt, Lewis Wagner LLP; Steven Brown, Kroger Gardis & Regas LLP; Jim Browne, Goodin Abernathy LLP; Brad Buchheit, McNeely Law LLP; Eric Buetens, Attorney at Law; Andrew Buis, Rubin & Levin PC; Andy Campbell, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP; Amy Carson Massillamany, Jeter & Carson LLP; Debbie Caruso, Rubin & Levin PC; Lee Christie, Cline Farrell Christie Lee & Bell PC; Jordan Crabtree, Lewis Wagner LLP; Alexandra Curlin, Curlin & Clay Law; Kristen Davee Krywulycz, Lewis Wagner LLP; Morgan Decker, Rubin & Levin PC; Samantha DeWester, Indiana Department of Natural Resources; Katie Dickey, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum; Debi Dobbins, Heritage Environmental Services LLC; Matthew Dodson, Dodson Law Firm LLC; Jordan Downham, Quarles & Brady LLP; Ranissa Dycus, The Law Office of Ranissa Dycus; Elisabeth Edwards, Wanzer Edwards PC; Allison Emhardt, Indiana University Health; Kate Erdel, Wormser Legal LLC; Taylor Fontan, Lewis Wagner LLP; Mike Gaerte, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum; John Gallo, Marion County Public Defender Agency; Mike Giordano, Lewis Wagner LLP; Ian Goodman, Paganelli Law Group; Nicole Goodson, Kids' Voice of Indiana; Ashley Hadler, Garau Germano PC; Madison Hartman, Indiana Family and Social Services Administration; Jonathan Harwell, Harwell Legal Counsel LLC; Michael Heavilon, Lewis Wagner LLP; Jenna Heavner, Mallor Grodner LLP; Grant Helms; Manny Herceg, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP; Liz Homes, Law Office of Elizabeth A. Homes LLC; Tom Hutchinson, Krieg DeVault LLP; Shelley Jackson, Krieg DeVault LLP; Brittany Kelly, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law; Amanda Krenson, Reisenfeld & Associates LPA PC; Justin Kuhn, Cohen & Malad LLP; Sam Laurin, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP; Molly Lee, Lewis Wagner LLP; Jenny Lukemeyer, Voyles Vaiana Lukemeyer Baldwin & Webb; Nicole Makris, Cohen & Malad LLP; Michelle Mallon, Quarles & Brady LLP; Kevin McGoff, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum; Patty McKinnon, Attorney at Law; Jimmie McMillian, Indianapolis Motor Speedway; Sarah Millspaugh, Krieg DeVault LLP; Sean Moore, Baldwin Perry & Kamish PC; Alice Morical, Hoover Hull Turner LLP; Kevin Morrissey, Lewis Kappes PC; Josh Moudy, Kammen & Moudy; Joel Nagle, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC; Cassie Nielsen, Rubin & Levin PC; Scott Oliver, Lewis Kappes PC; Winfield Ong, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum; Blake Orner, Grant & Grant; Stevie Pactor, ACLU of Indiana; Celia Pauli, Lewis Wagner LLP; Andrew Pendexter, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum; Christopher Poling, Lewis Kappes PC; Kasey Polk, Lewis Kappes PC; Patrick Price, Indiana Office of Management and Budget; Barath Raman, Lewis Wagner LLP; Tamara Rogers, Rogers Law Firm, LLC; Kendall Schnurpel, Krieg DeVault LLP; Kelly Shaw, Marion County Public Defender Agency; Natalie Snyder, Cross Glazier Burroughs PC; Bryan Stoffel, Stoffel Law LLC; Bryan Strawbridge, Frost Brown Todd LLC; Beth Sullivan-Summers, Beth Sullivan-Summers Attorney at Law, LLC; Meredith Theisen, Rubin & Levin PC; Brett Thomas, Hume Smith Geddes Green & Simmons LLP; Leanne Titus, Feiwell & Hannoy PC; Terry Tolliver, Brattain Minnix Garcia; Stephanie Truchan, Kuhl & Grant LLP; Nate Uhl, Ice Miller LLP; Paul Vink, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP; Alix Vollmer, Residential Warranty Services Inc; Joe Walterman, Attorney at Law; Alex Will, Frost Brown Todd LLC; Kent Winingham, Wilson Kehoe Winingham


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)