About IndyBar

Marion Superior Court Announces Executive Committee - IndyBar News

IndyBar News

Posted on: Jan 20, 2015

Court Administrator Emily A. VanOsdol has announced Marion Superior Court's 2015-2016 Executive Committee. Judge John Chavis will serve as Presiding Judge, with Judge Amy Jones, Judge Helen Marchal and Judge Becky Pierson-Treacy rounding out the committee.

Judge David Certo, Judge John Chavis, Judge Jim Osborn and Judge Marc Rothenberg  served on the previous Executive Committee in 2013 and 2014.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)