About IndyBar

Registration Now Open for 2013 Installation Luncheon - IndyBar News

IndyBar News

Posted on: Nov 28, 2012

Save the date and register today for the 2013 Indianapolis Bar Association and Foundation Installation Luncheon, which will take place on Thursday, January 17, 2013, from noon to 1:30 p.m.

IndyBar President Kerry Hyatt Blomquist and 2013 IndyBar Foundation President Kelley Johnson will take the oaths of office to officially kick off the year for the Association and Foundation. The board of directors for each organization will also be installed at the luncheon.

2013 Indianapolis Bar Association Board of Directors

President: Kerry Hyatt Blomquist, Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence
President Elect: Jeffrey A. Abrams, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
First Vice President: John C. Trimble, Lewis Wagner LLP
Immediate Past President: A. Scott Chinn, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Treasurer: Hon. Robyn L. Moberly, U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Secretary: James J. Bell, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
Counsel to the Board: Kathleen Hart, Riley Bennett & Egloff LLP

Vice Presidents:
Michael Hebenstreit, Whitham Hebenstreit & Zubek LLP
Jimmie McMillian, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Nissa Ricafort, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC
Judge Marc Rothenberg, Marion Superior Court

At-Large Members:
Hon. Robert R. Altice Jr., Marion Superior Court
Thomas A. Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Sean J. Fahey, Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC
Aaron M. Freeman, Voyles Zahn & Paul PA
Jennifer M. Lukemeyer, Voyles Zahn & Paul PA
Andrew J. Mallon, Drewry Simmons Vornehm LLP
Master Commissioner Jason G. Reyome, Marion Superior Court
Cynthia J. Ridgeway, U.S. Attorney’s Office
William E. Winingham, Jr., Wilson Kehoe & Winingham
Sally F. Zweig, Katz & Korin PC

ABA Delegate: Phil L. Isenbarger, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
Women & the Law Division Representative: Nicolette E. Mendenhall, Tucker Hester LLC
Young Lawyers Division Representative: Bryan S. Strawbridge, Krieg DeVault LLP
Senior Counsel Division Representative: Hon. Debra McVicker Lynch, US District Court, Southern District of Indiana
Law Student Division Representative: Travis R. Taggart, Robert H. McKinney School of Law
ISBA 11th District Representative: Chasity Q. Thompson, Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Marion County Bar Association Representative: Shelley M. Jackson, Weaver Popcorn
Dean, Robert H. McKinney School of Law: Gary R. Roberts
Indianapolis Bar Foundation President: Kelley J. Johnson, Cohen & Malad LLP


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)