Member Headlines: Tuesday, November 14 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Nov 14, 2017

Congratulations on all your accomplishments! We are proud of you!

Have something to share? Please email Kim Ferguson, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, at for any member updates. 


Hatchett & Hauck LLP is pleased to announce that Lauren D. Hacias has joined the firm. Hatchett & Hauck LLP is an Indianapolis law firm focusing on environmental issues for clients in Indiana and nationwide. 

 Lauren D. Hacias

Matt Neumann is now an attorney at Krieg DeVault LLP.

Sean Obermeyer is now an attorney at Fifth Third Private Bank.

John Trimble, Lewis Wagner LLP, and Jimmie McMillian, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, have both earned the Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law Distinguished Alumni Award. 

Allison Taylor is now the Indiana Medicaid Director. 

Alex Szarenski and Stephen Schnelker are now managers in the tax services department at Katz Sapper & Miller

Jennifer Alvey, Deborah Caruso, Marti Starkey, Angela Wessler and Andrea Pierson have all been named members of the 2017 Indianapolis Business Journal’s Women of Influence class

G. Michael Witte, Indiana Supreme Court Disciplinary Commission, has been named one of the recipients of the National Asian Pacific American Bar Association’s Daniel K. Inouye Trailblazer Award. 

Bradley Schwer has been elected to the Indiana University Kelley Dean’s Council in Indianapolis. 

Adriana Figueroa and Jason Rauch are both now associates at Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Tyler Moorhead is now an associate in Bose McKinney & Evans LLP’s Labor and Employment Group. 


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)