Member Headlines: Wednesday, April 13 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Apr 13, 2017

Congratulations on all your accomplishments! We are proud of you!

Have something to share? Please email Kim Ferguson at for any member updates. 

Tamie Morog is now a partner at Harrison & Moberly LLP.

Stephanie Cassman is now a partner at Wagner Reese LLP.

Amy Yeskie is now a paralegal at Krieg DeVault LLP.

Angela Freeman received the Center for Leadership Development’s Achievement in Science and Technical Disciplines Award.

Eric David and Kelsey Pinney, both students at Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law, were named to the IUPUI Elite 50.

Professor Xuan-Thao Nguyen, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law, has been awarded the Grant Gilmore Award by the American College of Commercial Finance Lawyers (ACCFL) and has been nominated to become a fellow for ACCFL.

Indiana Supreme Court Justice Steven David will deliver the commencement address at the 2017 IU McKinney School of Law graduation on May 13.

Robert H. McKinney received the IUPUI Spirit of Philanthropy Award.

An Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law team competed in Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot for the fifth consecutive year. Members included Amy Dunn, 3L; Kyle Montrose, 3L; Katherine Rice, 3L; and Eric David, who is pursuing a dual degree.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)