Member Headlines: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Mar 8, 2017

Congratulations on your accomplishments! We are proud of you!

Have something to share? Please email Kim Ferguson, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, at with member updates.


Shaunestee Terrell is now a Domestic Violence/ Sexual Assault Subject Matter Expert with the Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council.

Stephanie McGowan is now a Senior Associate for Frost Brown Todd LLC’s Government Services practice group. 

Nabeela Virjee is now with the Office of Corporation Counsel.

Manny Herceg is now an associate for Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP’s litigation group. 

Brandon Ehrie and Eric McNamar have both been named partners at Lewis Wagner LLP. 

Anastasia Demos Mills is now a board member for Indiana Achieving a Better Life Experience (ABLE) Authority.

Jayna Cacioppo is now the chair of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP’s Litigation group.

Jonathan Polak is now the chair of the Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP’s IP group. 


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)