Member Headlines:Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Feb 16, 2017

Anna Kirkman, Eskenazi Health, and Stephen Reynolds, Ice Miller LLP, were both named to the Indiana Business Journal’s Forty Under 40 2017 list.

Jeffrey Featherstun is now the managing partner at Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP. 

Sabra Northam is now an associate with Barnes & Thornburg LLP’s Government services section. 

Kevin Oschman is now a patent agent with SmithAmundsen LLC. 

Michael Eckerle is now a member of Frost Brown Todd LLC. 

Lilia Judson has been named the recipient of the Warrant E. Burger Award for Excellence in Court Administration for 2016.

James Strickland, Kayleigh Long, Matthew Koressel, Julie Tempest and Joseph Gilham have been selected as the Volume 51 board for the Indiana Law Review.

Detra Lynn Millis, The Cellular Connection LLP, is now the president of the Board of Directors of the Marion County Bar Association. Carlton Martin, Indiana State Public Defender’s Office, is the president-elect and Julian Harrell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP, is the treasurer.

The Delamater Law Office and Razumich Law PC are now Razumich Delamater PC.

Patricia McMath has joined the Indiana Attorney General’s Office.

Sarah Glasser is now an associate at Wanzer Edwards PC. 

Jeff Hokanson is now Senior Counsel at Ice Miller LLP. 

Laura Thirion is now at Kightlinger & Gray LLP.

Lucy Dollens is now the managing partner at Quarles & Brady LLP.



Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)