Member Headlines: Friday, December 22, 2016 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Dec 22, 2016

Congratulations on your accomplishments! We are proud of you!

Have something to share? Please email Kim Ferguson, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, at with member updates.

IU McKinney 2Ls Jason Clark and Jacob Irven won the annual Robert H. Staton Moot Court Competition.

Susan Brooks has been named to Leadership of Congressional Caucus for Women’s Issues.

Brian Tuohy will serve as legal counsel to the board of the Indianapolis Airport Authority.

Nicky Mendenhall is now the Evaluation Manager at the Indiana Department of Transportation.

Christopher Tucker is now Corporate Counsel for Cummins Inc.

Coots Henke & Wheeler PC has opened an office in Brownsburg, IN.

Richard Thrapp has been presented with the Sagamore of the Wabash for his service as chair of the Indiana Business Law Survey Commission.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)