Wanzer to Lead Indianapolis Bar Foundation in 2017 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Nov 21, 2016

Holly Wanzer, founding partner of Wanzer Edwards PC, will serve as the President of the Indianapolis Bar Foundation in 2017, leading the organization’s efforts to advance justice and lead positive change in Indianapolis through philanthropy, education and service.

The Indianapolis Bar Foundation is bolstered in its mission by a Board of Directors representing a cross-section of the local legal community as well as an array of volunteers and many generous donors. Each year, the foundation grants more than $140,000, which includes funding for IndyBar pro bono programming as well as an annual Impact Fund Grant of $35,000.

Wanzer, along with the 2017 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Board of Directors, will be officially installed at the Indianapolis Bar Association and Foundation Installation Luncheon in January 2017.

Interested in helping with 2017 IBF fundraising efforts? Contact Julie Armstrong here.

2017 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Board of Directors

President: Holly J. Wanzer, Wanzer Edwards PC

President-Elect: Rebecca W. Geyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates PC

First Vice President: Mark R. Waterfill

Immediate Past President: Andrew L. Campbell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Secretary: Adam Christensen, Dutton Legal Group

Treasurer: Lee C. Christie, Cline Farrell Christie & Lee PC

Counsel to the Board: Alice Morical, Hoover Hull Turner LLP


Joshua W. Abel, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Briana Clark, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Erin M. Durnell, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Raegan M. Gibson, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Will W. Gooden, Clark Quinn Moses Scott & Grahn LLP

J. Curtis Greene, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Carolyn Clay Hall, Ardagh Glass Inc.

Meaghan Haller, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Angela Krahulik, Ice Miller LLP

Martha R. Lehman, Smith Amundsen LLC

Jennifer M. Lukemeyer, Voyles Zahn & Paul PA

Michael McBride, Cohen & Malad LLP

Ned B. Mulligan, Cohen & Malad LLP

Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, Kightlinger & Gray LLP

Melanie K. Reichert, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Ex Officio Directors

James J. Bell, Paganelli Law Group

Hon. Robyn L. Moberly, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana

Nissa Ricafort, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)