Member Headlines: Wednesday, May 18 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: May 18, 2016

Have something to share? Send your member news to

These IndyBar members were recently recognized by The Indiana Lawyer as Distinguished Barristers:

  • Hon. Brent Dickson, Indiana Supreme Court
  • Arend Abel, Cohen & Malad LLP
  • J. Murray Clark, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
  • Julia Blackwell Gelinas, Frost Brown Todd LLC
  • Gregory F. Hahn, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
  • Thomas C. Hays, Lewis Wagner LLP
  • Patricia L. McKinnon, Attorney at Law
  • Carol Lynn Terzo, The Mediation Option
  • Richard J. Thrapp, Ice Miller LLP
  • Ronald J. Waicukauski, Price Waicukauski Joven & Catlin LLC

These IndyBar members were recently recognized by The Indiana Lawyer as Up and Coming Lawyers:

  • Michael P. Allen, Ice Miller LLP
  • Michele Lorbieski Anderson, Frost Brown Todd LLC
  • Matthew D. Bruno, Kightlinger & Gray LLP
  • Jay Chaudhary, Indiana Legal Services Inc.
  • Vanessa A. Davis, Quarles & Brady LLP
  • Elizabeth A. Eichholtz, Cohen & Malad LLP
  • Alex E. Gude, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
  • Sarah C. Jenkins, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
  • B. Ronan Johnson, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
  • Neha M. Matta, Lewis Wagner LLP
  • Andrew M. McCoy, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
  • Ashely N. Osak, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP
  • Jennifer Tudor Wright, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
  • Phillip Zimmerly, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP


Meghan Ruesch has joined Lewis Wagner LLP.

Ryan Vershay has been elected partner at Lewis Wagner LLP.

Bradley Sugarman has joined Krieg DeVault LLP and will serve as chair of the firm’s Environmental Law Group.

Sean Dewey has joined Ice Miller LLP in its litigation group.

Frank Hoffman has joined Ice Miller LLP as a partner in its business group.

Cristina Costa has joined Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP’s litigation and IP groups.

Allison Emhardt and Chris Jolivette have joined Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC.

Timothy L. Black has joined Foley & Abbott.

Keith Hancock has joined Barker Hancock & Cohron LLC.

William E. Wendling Jr. joined Cohen Garelick & Glazier PC.

DeAnn Farthing opened Farthing Legal.

Ellen D. Gregory opened Ellen Gregory Law.

Matthew Boldt, Lewis Wagner LLP, has joined the board of directors for Heritage Place.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)