Member Headlines: Thursday, February 25 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Feb 25, 2016
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Rachel Beachy, Communications Coordinator, at

April L. Aldridge has joined Quarles & Brady LLP.

Matthew C. Boldt has joined Lewis Wagner LLP.

Stacy L. Cook has joined the Indiana State Medical Association.

Anne M. Curry and Heather McPherson have joined Mallor Grodner LLP.

Brad A. Galbraith and Joseph O. Hankins have joined Woods Weidenmiller Michetti Rudnick & Gabraith PL.

Kristyn M. Horvath has joined Hollingsworth & Zivitz PC.

Ann O'Connor McCready has joined Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP.

Meredith R. Theisen and Deborah J. Caruso joined Rubin & Levin PC.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)