Member Headlines: Thursday, January 14 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Jan 14, 2016
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Rachel Beachy, Communications Coordinator, at

Sabra B. Northam, Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council, has been selected as a member of the Richard G. Lugar Excellence in Public Service Series Class of 2015-2016.

Brett E. Nelson has been elected to serve as managing partner of Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP.

Michael J. Messaglia and Robert S. Schein have been reelected and elected, respectively, to to Krieg DeVault’s executive committee.

Steven Groth, partner at Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, has been elected president of the Indianapolis Transportation Club Board of Directors.

Kiamesha Colom has been named partner at Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP.

The following attorneys were named partners at Bose McKinney & Evans LLP: Jonathan Hughes, Joel Nagle and Weston Overturf.

The following attorneys were named partners at Ice Miller LLP: Manolis Boulukos, Matt Ehinger, Christina Fugate, Lawren Mills, Derek Molter and Nick Reuhs.

Shelley M. Jackson and Theresa M. Willard have been named partners at Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP.

Sean Obermeyer has been named partner at Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP.

Thomas P. Stafford has been promoted to Senior Associate at Krieg DeVault LLP.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)