IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, October 8 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Oct 8, 2015
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Rachel Beachy, Communications Coordinator, at

The following IndyBar members have been selected as finalists in the law category for the 2015 Indy's Best and Brightest awards: Todd R. Bradford of Allison Transmission Inc., Adam C. Cobb of Ice Miller LLP, Marva Deskins Hamilton of Faegre Baker Daniels LLP, David Duncan of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, Tavonna Harris Askew of Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County, B. Ronan Johnson of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP, Sara Manske Powell of Faegre Baker Daniels LLP, Matthew D. Neumann of Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP, and TaKeena M. Thompson of Cohen & Malad LLP.

John R. Baxter has been elected to the Krieg DeVault LLP Executive Committee.

Cheryl Finchum and Laura Hagenow are now senior attorneys at Kopka Pinkus Dolin.

Maryn Wilcoxson has joined Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC.

Courtney McCormick has joined Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC.

Henry Mestetsky is now an associate at Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP.

Ice Miller LLP announced the opening of a new office in New York, New York.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)