Final Appointments Made for 2016 Board of Directors - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Sep 23, 2015
The slate for the 2016 Indianapolis Bar Association Board of Directors is now complete with the appointment of four Vice Presidents and the Counsel to the Board by President-Elect Judge Robyn Moberly of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Indiana.

Serving as Vice Presidents on the 2016 Board of Directors will be Reynold Berry, Rubin & Levin PC; Jacob Bradley, Quarles & Brady LLP; Courtney Chilcote, Tucker Hester Baker & Krebs LLC; and David Duncan, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP. Deborah Caruso, Dale & Eke PC, will serve as counsel to the board.

These additions round out the previously announced appointments made by the bar’s Nominating Committee, as well as officers and at-large members returning for the second year of their two-year terms. To view the full listing of the 2016 Board of Directors, please visit

The IndyBar Board of Directors and the 2016 Board of Directors for the Indianapolis Bar Foundation will be formally installed at the annual Installation Luncheon, to be held in Jan. 2016. Check for details in the coming weeks.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)