Member Headlines: Thursday, July 16 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Jul 16, 2015
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Rachel Beachy, Communications Coordinator, at

Lisa McKinney, partner at Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, has been elected to serve as an at-large member on the Executive Council of the Indiana University Alumni Association

Russell C. Menyhart of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP, Andrea Ciobanu of Ciobanu Law PC and Ahmed S. Young of Bose Public Affairs Group  have been chosen as members of Class XL of the Stanley K. Lacy Executive Leadership Series.

Bryce H. Bennett Jr. of Riley Bennett & Egloff LLP has been reappointed by Governor Pence as Chairman of the Indiana Election Commission.

Lisa M. Adler was recently elected managing partner of Harrison & Moberly LLP.

David Jose is now a partner at Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP.

Kim Ebert, managing shareholder at Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart PC, has been named to Human Resource Executive magazine’s 2015 list of "The Nation’s Most Powerful Employment Attorneys" for the third consecutive year.

Harold R. Bickham, Barnes & Thornburg LLP; Ryan M. Hurley, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP and Elizabeth G. Russell, retired, Krieg DeVault LLP, have been elected to serve on the Indianapolis Legal Aid Society board of directors. Donald S. Murphy, Indiana Public Defender Council; Curtis E. Shirley, Law Office of Curtis E. Shirley; John C. Trimble, Lewis Wagner LLP have been re-elected to continue their service for another term.

Matthew Boldt is now an associate at Young & Young.

Maggie Sadler is now an attorney at Clark Quinn Moses Scott & Grahn LLP.

Elizabeth Eichholtz is now an attorney at Cohen & Malad LLP.

Sarah Fowler is now an associate at Ice Miller LLP.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)