IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, July 2 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Jul 2, 2015
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Rachel Beachy, Communications Coordinator, at

Robert F. Wagner, partner at Lewis Wagner LLP, has been honored by the IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law with its Distinguished Alumni Award.

Norman Metzger, retired executive director of Indiana Legal Services, will receive the 2015 Dorsey Award from the American Bar Association.

Mario Garcia of Brattain Minnix Garcia has been elected vice chairman of the board of trustees of The Orchard School.

Sarah E. Jones has joined Krieg DeVault LLP as an associate.

Sonja McMahon has joined Eskew Law LLC as an associate.

Matt Schramm has joined Warrick & Boyn LLP in Elkhart.

Jennifer L. Thornburg has opened the Law Office of Jennifer L. Thornburg LLC in Greenfield. She represents individual debtors in Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy cases.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)