IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, May 21 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: May 21, 2015
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Rachel Beachy, Communications Coordinator, at

Three IndyBar Plus Bar Review Student members, all of the IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law, were named Carr L. Darden 2015 CLEO interns. Nicole Burts was assigned Judge Michael P. Barnes, Mariah R. McGhee was assigned Judge Rudolph R. Pyle III and Lena M. Pratt was assigned Judge Terry A. Crone.

Burnell Grimes Jr., IU McKinney 2L and IndyBar Law Student Division chair, was awarded the Faegre Baker Daniels Diversity Fellowship for 2015.

Aaron Krieger has joined Medical Protective, a Berkshire Hathaway subsidiary, as corporate counsel.

Bradley R. Sugarman has been appointed by Mayor Greg Ballard to serve on the Indianapolis Air Pollution Control Board.

Michael T. Griffiths has joined Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP as a member of the Economic Development practice group.

Laura Sahm has joined Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)