IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, March 12 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Mar 12, 2015
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Mary Kay Price, Director of Marketing & Communications, at

Christopher L. Purnell was named the executive director of Neighborhood Christian Legal Clinic.

Curt Devoe, partner at Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP, has been elected vice president of Clear Choices Clean Water LLC.

Mark Plantan of DeLaney & DeLaney LLC has been elected to the board of directors for Mental Health America of Greater Indianapolis.

Tim Kennedy of Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC received the Sagamore of the Wabash in recognition of his work on behalf of Indiana hospitals to craft the Healthy Indiana Plan 2.0.

B. Ronan Johnson of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP has been selected as a steering committee member for the United Way of Central Indiana's Emerging Leader Program.

Russell C. Menyhart of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP has been appointed to serve on the board of directors for The International Center.

Charles Baldwin and Kim Ebert, shareholders of Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart PC and members of the firm's board of directors, have been re-elected as managing shareholder and managing director, respectively.

Margaret Christensen and Briana Clark have been elected as partners of Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP.

William N. Ivers, Stephen J. Peters, David I. Rubin and Michael P. Shanahan have joined Plunkett Cooney PC.

Matthew G. Nolley has joined Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP.

Kandi Hidde has joined Frost Brown Todd LLC.

Daniel McInerny of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP has earned his certification as a civil court mediator in Indiana.

Denise Holaday is now a legal assistant for Mainstreet.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)