IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, February 26 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Feb 26, 2015
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Mary Kay Price, Director of Marketing & Communications, at

Brett J. Ashton is now a partner at Krieg DeVault LLP.

Russell L. Brown is now partner of Clark Quinn Moses Scott & Grahn LLP.

Brian M. Heaton is now partner at Krieg DeVault LLP in the Carmel office.

Rebecca W. Geyer of Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates has been named a fellow of the American College of Trust and Estate Counsel.

Daniel Byron of Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP has been elected president and CEO of the Indiana Debate Commission.

Julian Harrell of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP has been elected to the Just the Beginning Foundation’s Associate Board.

Elizabeth King of Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP  has been appointed to the Indy Reads Board of Directors.

Jacob Bradley has joined Quarles & Brady LLP as an associate in the commercial litigation practice group.

Nicholson Davey Neal has joined Clark Quinn Moses Scott & Grahn LLP and serves as president of Clark Quinn Public Affairs.

Steven V. Shoup has joined Littler Mendelson PC.

Travis Stegemoller is now an attorney at Gutwein Law.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)