IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, February 12 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Feb 12, 2015
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Mary Kay Price, Director of Marketing & Communications, at

The Indianapolis Business Journal's 2015 Class of Forty Under 40 includes IndyBar members David Duncan of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, David Rosenberg of the City of Indianapolis and Trent Sandifur of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP.

Ronald Elberger of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, Kevin Murray of Frost Brown Todd LLC and Robert Wagner of Lewis Wagner LLP have been named 2015 Inspire Awards for Mentoring finalists by the College Mentors for Kids.

Ahmed Young of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP has been named by Governor Mike Pence to the Indiana Civil Rights Commission.

John R. Kirkwood of Krieg DeVault LLP has been named to the "Top 125 People in the Advance Bioeconomy" by Biofuels Digest.

Melissa A. Gardner of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP has been elected vice-chair of the board of directors for the Marion County Commission on Youth.

Gregory F. Hahn of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP has been named to the Board of Trustees for the Catholic Community Foundation.

Rafael Sanchez is now vice president of Business Development & Legal Affairs at Fineline Printing Group.

Former Lawrence Township Small Claims Court Judge Clark G. Rehme has joined Mark K. Sullivan and Associates PC.

Melissa Coxey has joined Bose McKinney & Evans LLP as of counsel in the firm's Hospitality and Alcoholic Beverage Law Group.

Michael Cracraft, Philip McKiernan and Steven Krohne have joined Ice Miller LLP as partners in the Energy and Utilities Group.

Thomas A. Barnard has joined the executive committee of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP.

Michael B. Reichert has joined the real estate team at Wooden & McLaughlin LLP.

E. Joseph Kremp was elected to the management committee at Wooden & McLaughlin LLP.

Joseph O. Hankins has joined Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP.

Alan H. Goldstein has joined Katzman & Katzman PC as of counsel.

Patrick D. Grindlay has joined the Crown Point office of Johnson & Bell Ltd.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)