IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, August 14 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Aug 14, 2014
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Mary Kay Price, Director of Marketing & Communications, at

Hollingsworth & Zivitz PC was named the Best Place to Work in Indiana for the third year in a row by the Indiana Chamber of Commerce. IndyBar members Kena Hollingsworth and Christina Zivitz are the founding partners.

Donald R. Lundberg
, partner at Barnes & Thornburg LLP, has been elected president of the Indiana Bar Foundation board.

Geoffrey G. Slaughter, partner at Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP, has been chosen president-elect of the Indiana Bar Foundation board.

Scott L. Barnhart, partner at Keffer Barnhart LLP, has been named treasurer of the Indiana Bar Foundation board.

Tony Rose of Meitus Gelbert Rose LLP, Caryn Glawe of Faegre Baker Daniels LLP, Hon. Melissa May of the Indiana Court of Appeals and Richard Thrapp of Ice Miller LLP are new members of the Indiana Bar Foundation board.

Leah Wilson has joined Frost Brown Todd LLC in Indianapolis as an associate. She is a member of the construction law group. Read more here.

Michael Hartman has joined Gutwein Law in Lafayette where he concentrates his practice in business litigation.

Eric J. Neidlinger has joined Keller Macaluso LLC in Carmel. Read more here.

Dominiack Legal Services LLC has moved its offices to The Prairie Building, 115 N. William St., South Bend, IN 46601.

MaryEllen Bishop of Cohen Garelick & Glazier PC was re-elected to a second three-year term on the IU Board of Trustees.

Michael C. Terrell of Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP will present at the 2014 HR Indiana Annual Conference on Aug. 26. His presentation is titled “Top 5 Employment Risks You Need to Know.”

Jere A. Rosebrock has joined Wooden & McLaughlin LLP as a member of the firm's litigation team. Read more here.

Lloyd Milliken of Frost Brown Todd LLC was presented the inaugrual Richard T. Boyette Award for Outstanding Service at the 10th anniversary celebration of the National Foundation for Judicial Excellence (NFJE) in Chicago on July 18.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)