IndyBar Member Headlines: Thursday, March 27 - IndyBar Blog

IndyBar Blog

Posted on: Mar 27, 2014
Share your news with the IndyBar by contacting Mary Kay Price, Director of Marketing & Communications, at

Partner Christopher Janak was recently elected to the Executive Committee of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP. He will serve a three-year term.

Patricia McCrory has joined Katz & Korin. McCrory is a partner in the firm.

Alyssa Rogers has joined OSP Group as its assistant general counsel.

Philip Sicuso, an attorney in the Indianapolis office of Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP, was recently elected to partner in the firm.

Chuck Baldwin has been named a managing director of Ogletree Deakins.

Ryan R. Wilmering, an attorney at Wallack Somers & Haas PC, has been named a partner in the firm.

Jennett Hill has been promoted to senior vice president and general counsel at Citizens Energy Group.

Awards & Honors

Indiana Court of Appeals Judge Margret Robb was honored with a Torchbearer Award from the Indiana Commission for Women.

J. Richard Kiefer, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP, and David Herzog, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP, were recently inducted as fellows of the American College of Trial Lawyers.

Robert Foos, partner at Lewis Wagner LLP, was awarded the Quality Distribution, Inc.'s 2014 Defense Counsel of Distinction at the Quality Distribution, Inc. Annual Defense Counsel Forum.

Kimera Hall, Frost Brown Todd, has been selected as 2014 Leadership Council on Legal Diversity Fellow.


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)