IndyBar Foundation

Gibson to Lead Indianapolis Bar Foundation in 2022 - The Indianapolis Bar Foundation

IndyBar Foundation News

Posted on: Oct 23, 2019

The Indianapolis Bar Foundation (IBF) Nominating Committee has announced its slate of officers for 2020, naming Raegan Gibson of Paganelli Law Group to the position of First Vice President.

Gibson will assume the role of President-Elect in 2021 and will lead the IBF as president in 2022. She has previously served as treasurer of the IBF and is a Distinguished Fellow of the IBF.

Several additional appointments were also made. See the full listing below.

If you are interested in serving on any of the following IBF committees, please contact Julie Armstrong at Gala & Auction Committee, Fellows Committee, Golf Committee, Impact Fund Committee, Visibility Committee, Finance Committee, Nominating Committee.

2020 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Board of Directors

President: Lee Christie, Cline Farrell Christie Lee & Bell PC

President-Elect: Adam Christensen, Weston Foods U.S.

First Vice President: Raegan Gibson, Paganelli Law Group

Immediate Past President: Mark Waterfill

Secretary: Elizabeth Eichholtz Walker, Becker Bouwkamp Walker PC

Treasurer: Ned Mulligan, Cohen & Malad LLP

Counsel to the Board: Elisabeth Edwards, Wanzer Edwards PC


Bianca V. Black, Littler Mendelson PC

BJ Brinkerhoff, Katz Korin Cunningham 

Briana Clark, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Hon. Annie Christ, Marion Superior Court

Samantha E. DeWester, Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Jack Donaldson, Westport Homes, Inc.

Erin M. Durnell, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Mary A. Findling, Findling Park Conyers Woody & Sniderman PC

Amber J. N. Finley, Eli Lilly and Company

Jeffrey M. Gill, Indiana Public Retirement System

Meaghan Haller, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Julian E. Harrell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Andrew W. Hull, Hoover Hull Turner LLP

Travis Jensen, Johnson Jensen LLP

Richard Kiefer, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Angela Krahulik, Ice Miller LLP

Sam Laurin, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Michael McBride, Cohen & Malad LLP

Patricia McKinnon, Attorney at Law

Patricia McMath, Office of the Indiana Attorney General

Donald E. Morgan, City of Indianapolis

Carol Nemeth Joven, Price Waicukauski Joven & Catlin LLC

George M. Plews, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP

Tammara D. Porter Avant, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Melanie K. Reichert, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Hon. Marc T. Rothenberg, Marion Superior Court

Chuck Schmal, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett & Henry LLP

Brandon A. Skates, Marion County Prosecutor's Office

Joshua W. Timmons, J. Timmons Law LLC

Kevin Toner, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

W. Kent Winingham, Wilson Kehoe Winingham

Andrea M. Witcher-Shelton, State Farm Litigation Counsel

Ex Officio Directors:

Andy Campbell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Jimmie McMillian, Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Tom Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)