IndyBar Foundation

Thank You, IBF Leaders! - The Indianapolis Bar Foundation

IndyBar Foundation News

Posted on: Dec 21, 2020

During a challenging year, these leaders stepped up to ensure the continuation of the Indianapolis Bar Foundation's many grants and initiatives. With pandemic safety protocols in place, many of the foundation's traditional fundraising avenues and donor engagement activities were no longer viable, opening up the window for these leaders to think creatively to achieve the year's goals.

Thank you for your hard work and willingness to innovate. We appreciate you!

2020 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Board of Directors

Lee Christie, Christie Farrell Lee & Bell PC

Adam Christensen, Weston Foods U.S.

First Vice President
Raegan Gibson, Paganelli Law Group

Immediate Past President
Mark Waterfill, Attorney at Law

Elizabeth Eichholtz Walker, Becker Bouwkamp Walker PC

Ned Mulligan, Cohen & Malad LLP

Counsel to the Board
Elisabeth Edwards, Wanzer Edwards PC

Bianca Black, Littler Mendelson PC
BJ Brinkerhoff, Jeselskis Brinkerhoff and Joseph LLC

Briana Clark, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum
Hon. Annie Christ, Marion Superior Court
Jack Donaldson, Westport Homes, Inc.
Erin Durnell, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC
Mary Findling, Findling Park Conyers Woody & Sniderman PC
Amber Finley, Eli Lilly and Company
Jeffrey Gill, Indiana Public Retirement System
Meaghan Haller, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum
Julian Harrell, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Andrew Hull, Hoover Hull Turner LLP
Travis Jensen, Johnson Jensen LLP
Richard Kiefer, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum
Angela Krahulik, Ice Miller LLP
Sam Laurin, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
Michael McBride, Cohen & Malad LLP
Patricia McKinnon, Attorney at Law
Patricia McMath, Office of the Indiana Attorney General
Donald Morgan,
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Carol Nemeth Joven, Price Waicukauski Joven & Catlin LLC
George Plews, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP
Tammara Porter Avant, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Melanie Reichert, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC
Hon. Marc Rothenberg, Marion Superior Court
Chuck Schmal, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett & Henry LLP

Andrea Shelton, Guideone Insurance
Brandon Skates, Marion County Prosecutor's Office
Joshua Timmons, J. Timmons Law LLC
Terrance Tharpe, Marion County Prosecutor's Office
Kevin Toner, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Kent Winingham, Wilson Kehoe Winingham

Ex Officio Directors
Andrew Campbell, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Jimmie McMillian, Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Tom Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Standing Committee Chairs
Community Empowerment Grant: Michael McBride, Cohen & Malad LLP|
Online Auction: Ned Mulligan, Cohen & Malad LLP, and Elizabeth Eichholtz, Becker Bouwkamp Walker PC
Fellows: Donnie Morgan, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Golf Outing: Kent Winingham, Wilson Kehoe Winingham
Planned Giving: George Plews, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP
Visibility/Unrestricted Giving: Josh Timmons, J. Timmons Law LLC, and Raegan Gibson, Paganelli Law Group 



Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)