Interest Groups

Welcome Your New Health Care & Life Science Section Executive Committee! - Health Care and Life Sciences News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Health Care and Life Sciences News

Posted on: Dec 8, 2016

Take a look at the 2017 Health Care & Life Sciences Section Executive Committee. We can't wait to see what they will plan for us this year!

Chair: Ammon Fillmore, Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC

Chair Elect: Ashley Leonard Osak, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Secretary: Jessica Harlan-York, Bureau of Quality Improvement Services

Immediate Past Chair: Patty Hebenstreit, MDwise Inc.

At Large:

Allison Emhardt, Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC

Zachary Jacob, Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC

Emily Munson, Indiana Protection & Advocacy Services

J.C. Rivera, Mainstreet Investments

Whitney Fritz, Indiana State Department of Health

Julianne Brainard, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Allison Taylor, Indiana Family and Social Services Administration


Xiao Jing "Diego" Wu Min, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law


Feel free to reach out to any members of the committee if you have questions, ideas or suggestions. We would love to hear some feedback.

If you would like to submit content or write an article for the Business Law Section page, please email Kim Ferguson at


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)