Interest Groups

Welcome Your New Goverment Practice Section Executive Board! - Government Practice News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Government Practice News

Posted on: Dec 8, 2016

Take a look at the 2017 Government Practice Section Executive Committee. We can't wait to see what they will plan for us this year!

Chair: Justin Swanson, Bose Public Affairs Group

At Large:

Nicole Buskill, Church Church Hittle & Antrim

Melvin Daniel, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Anne O'Connor, Attorney at Law

Samantha DeWester, Indiana Department of Environmental Management

Sarah Burkman, Indiana Legislative Services Agency

Craig Wiley, Jackson Lewis PC

Valerie Horvath, Attorney at Law

Magistrate Jason Reyome, Marion Superior Court Title IV-D

Justin Roebel, Office of the Indiana Attorney General

Alexander Will, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Student Member:

Andrew Kirages, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Ashley Eve, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law


Feel free to reach out to any members of the committee if you have questions, ideas or suggestions. We would love to hear some feedback.

If you would like to submit content or write an article for the Government Practice Section page, please email Kim Ferguson at


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)