Interest Groups

Probate Court Employees Contact Information - Estate Planning and Administration News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Estate Planning and Administration News


Posted on: May 21, 2015

Please see below for a listing of Probate Court employees, provided by Judge Steven Eichholtz of Marion Superior Court: 

Magistrate J. Richard Turner
327-5069   john.turner@indy.gov

Commissioner Mark Batties
327-5070   mark.batties@indy.gov

Steve Smith, Chief Bailiff
327-5065  steve.smith@indy.gov

Dan Mullin, Compliance Manager
327-5073   daniel.mullin@indy.gov

Debbie Snider, Bailiff
327-4885   debbie.snider@indy.gov

Denise Safford, Mental Health/Adoption Coordinator
327-5015  denise.safford@indy.gov

Devin Murray, Bailiff
327-5064  devin.murray@indy.gov

Aaron Ketzenberger, Bailiff
327-5063  aaron.ketzenberger@indy.gov

Chris Clemens, Court Reporter
327-5067  chris.clemens@indy.gov

Lisa Burns, Court Reporter
327-5005  lisa.burns@indy.gov

FAX: 327-5098

DID YOU KNOW?

Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)