Interest Groups

Welcome Your New Commercial & Bankruptcy Law Section - Commercial & Bankruptcy Law News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Commercial & Bankruptcy Law News

Posted on: Dec 8, 2016

Take a look at the 2017 Commercial & Bankruptcy Law Section Executive Committee. We can't wait to see what they will plan for us this year!

Chair: Courtney Chilcote, Chilcote, Kibbe & Hillery, PC

Chair Elect: Jeremy Dunn, Automotive Finance Corporation

Vice Chair: Meredith Theisen, Rubin & Levin

Secretary: Dustin DeNeal, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Treasurer: Kay Dee Baird, Krieg DeVault LLP

Senior Member at Large: Jason Mizzell, United States Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana

Junior Member at Large: Mandy Stafford, NextGear Capital Inc.

Program Chair: John Allman, Hester Baker & Krebs LLC

Social Chair: Weston Overturf, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Commercial Liaison: Jason Burke, Blackwell Burke & Ramsey PC

Feel free to reach out to any members of the committee if you have questions, ideas or suggestions. We would love to hear some feedback.

If you would like to submit content or write an article for the Commercial & Bankruptcy Law Section page, please email Kim Ferguson at




Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)