Interest Groups

Welcome Your New Business Law Section Executive Board! - Business Law News

Get the news you want the way you want it: click the RSS button in the right corner to add this feed to your RSS reader, or click here to subscribe to this content. By subscribing, you’ll find this news on your Member Account page, and the latest articles will be emailed to you in your customized IndyBar E-Bulletin e-newsletter.

Business Law News

Posted on: Dec 8, 2016

Take a look at the 2017 Business Law Section Executive Committee. We can't wait to see what they will plan for us this year!

Chair: Larry Tomlin, SmithAmundsen LLC

At Large:

Eli Isaacs, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Maria Vladimirova, Densborn Blachley LLP

Andrew Podgorny, SmithAmundsen LLC

C. Chris Engel, Clark Quinn

B. Ronan Johnson, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Andrew Thompson, Thompson Law Office

L. Jarod Brown, Third Street Ventures

Michael "Mac" McDaniel, Reiling Teder & Schrier LLC

Feel free to reach out to any members of the committee if you have questions, ideas or suggestions. We would love to hear some feedback.

If you would like to submit content or write an article for the Business Law Section page, please email Kim Ferguson at


Indianapolis Bar Association (IndyBar) est. 1878 | 4,536 Members (as of 2.11.21)