IndyBar Events

2013 Probate Practice Series: Full Series Registration

Continuing Legal Education

January 23, 2013 - November 20, 2013Wednesday - Wednesday

Don’t miss the ten CLEs in the Estate Planning & Administration 2013 Series! This series is designed to hone your skills on various items as an Estate Planning & Administration Attorney you can see on a daily basis. Get all of your annually required CLE credits, including 1 hour of ethics, at the one hour luncheon CLEs held at the IndyBar.

Plan ahead and register for the entire series by January 23, 2012, and enjoy a discount of $50! Not sure if you can attend every session? Register for the full series and send a substitute in your place if a conflict arises.

Attendees can also register for individual sessions rather than the full series by browsing through the IndyBar Event Calendar and selecting the chosen seminar for online registration. The price for individual sessions is $35 per seminar for members/$70 for non-members.

Full Series Information:

Income and Death Tax Planning for Decedents and Estates
Wednesday, January 23, 4 to 5 p.m.

Pitfalls with Probate
Wednesday, February 27, 4 to 5 p.m.

Federal Tax Changes
Wednesday, March 27, 4 to 5 p.m.

Medicaid
Wednesday, April 24, 4 to 5 p.m.

Trust & Estate Litigation
Wednesday, May 22, 4 to 5 p.m.

Estate Planning & Administration Update
Wednesday, June 26, 3:30 to 5 p.m.

Ethics
Wednesday, August 28, 4 to 5 p.m.

Business Succession
Wednesday, September 25, 4 to 5 p.m.

Planning with Retirement Assets
Wednesday, October 23, 4 to 5 p.m.

Estate Planning Administration & Family Law Joint Program
Wednesday, November 20, 4 to 5 p.m.

Event Code
EST Series
Location
IndyBar Education Center, 135 N. Pennsylvania, Suite 1500
Credit Hours
10.00   (General, including 1.0 Ethics)
Sponsor
Estate Planning & Administration Section

Registration Options

Registration for this event is now closed.