Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Julie Armstrong
Executive Director
jarmstrong@indybar.org

Kari Hartman
Associate Executive Director
khartman@indybar.org

Mary Kay Price

Director of Marketing & Communications
mprice@indybar.org

Chris Walsh

Director of Programs & Events
cwalsh@indybar.org

Tara Moore

Senior Design Specialist
tmoore@indybar.org 

Caren Chopp
Pro Bono & Legal Services Coordinator
cchopp@indybar.org

Ashley Maxwell
Membership Coordinator
amaxwell@indybar.org

Rachel Beachy

Communications Coordinator
rbeachy@indybar.org

Natalie Cox

Accounting Assistant
ncox@indybar.org

Tabitha Rhoda
Programs Assistant
trhoda@indybar.org